Ability Tackle

MENU menu

Close close menu

MEET THE TEAM

Dave Cardus

Dave Cardus

Team Manager & South West Team Leader

Age: 31

Location: Chippenham, Wiltshire

UK PB: 25.8lb

team@abilitytackle.com

southwest@abilitytackle.com

Nadene Bundock

Nadene Bundock

Ladies Team Manager

Age: 39

Location: Essex

UK PB: 18lb

ladies@abilitytackle.com

Lee Leach

Lee Leach

Junior Team Manager

Age: 19

Location: Gloucester

UK PB: 19lb

junior@abilitytackle.com

Liam Woolcott

Liam Woolcott

Social Media Consultant

Age: 26

Location: Tadley, Hampshire

UK PB: 34lb 8oz

media@abilitytackle.com

Carl Bundock

Carl Bundock

South East Consultant - Team Leader

Age: 40

Location: Harlow, Essex

UK PB: 33lb 8oz 

southeast@abilitytackle.com

Ryan Carey

Ryan Carey

Wales Consultant - Team Leader

Age: 28

Location: Talgarth, Wales

UK PB: 23lb 2oz

wales@abilitytackle.com

Andy Yaxley

Andy Yaxley

East Midlands & East Anglia Consultant - Team Leader

Age: 44

Location: Peterborough

UK PB: 28lb 04oz

east@abilitytackle.com

Shaun Gough

Shaun Gough

North Consultant - Team Leader

Age: 49

Location: Wigan
Uk PB: 29lb 12oz

north@abilitytackle.com

Vince Brown

Vince Brown

Consultant

Age: 62

Location: Colchester, Essex

UK PB 42lb 14oz

Peter Siegert

Peter Siegert

Consultant

Age: 46

Location: Dartford

UK PB: 47lb 12oz

 

April Chilverton

April Chilverton

Consultant

Age: 48
Location: Suffolk
UK PB: 46lb 02oz

Liam Smith

Liam Smith

Consultant

Age: 19

Location: Sussex

UK PB: 31lb 05oz

Ben Cook

Ben Cook

Consultant

Age: 34

Location: Oxfordshire 

UK PB: 26lb 14oz 

Bryann Collins

Bryann Collins

Consultant

Age: 44
Location: East Sussex
UK PB: 34lb

Jayden Hurst

Jayden Hurst

Sponsored Junior

Age: 9

Location: Hampshire

UK PB: 21lb 03oz

Luke Goold

Luke Goold

Junior Consultant

Age: 17

Location: Derbyshire 

UK PB: 32lb 02oz